The DRULA ® Brand

In 1925, the pharmacist and chemist Dr O. Druckrey developed the idea for DRULA®, registering the patent as a trademark. The company began in the lab of a high-street chemist, as with many well-known companies, such as Schering and Merck.

Until 1945, the company was based in Quedlinburg. In 1953, DRULA® moved its base to a new production site in Soest, Westphalia.

DRULA® products are exported to many countries worldwide. In particular, the famous DRULA® BLEACHING WAX has gained international importance since 1960.

In the last 30 years, the products have undergone constant redevelopment and new product lines have been added, too. Via renowned beauty shows and awards, the range of cosmetics has gained international recognition.

From our own experience and the positive feedback from our customers, we believe in the high effectiveness and safety of DRULA® skin care products. True to Dr O. Druckrey’s ideas, we do our best every day, just as he did when it all began back in 1925.

Die Marke DRULA®

Im Jahre 1925 entwickelte der Apotheker und Chemiker Dr. O. Druckrey die Idee für DRULA® und meldete sie zum Patent als Warenzeichen an. Der Beginn der Firma war im Labor einer Apotheke wie bei vielen bekannten Firmen wie z. B. bei Schering und Merck.

Bis 1945 war die Firma in Quedlinburg beheimatet. Ab 1953 verlegte DRULA® seinen Sitz nach Soest in Westfalen in ein neues Produktionsgebäude.

Die DRULA® Präparate werden in viele Ländern weltweit exportiert. Besonders der bekannte DRULA® BLEICHWACHS erfuhr internationale Bedeutung seit 1960.

In den letzten 30 Jahren wurden die Produkte laufend weiterentwickelt und neue Produktlinien kamen dazu. Durch renommierte Schönheits-Shows und Auszeichnungen hat die Kosmetikserie an internationaler Anerkennung gewonnen.

Aus unserer eigenen Erfahrung und dem positiven Feedback unserer Kunden glauben wir an die hohe Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit der DRULA® Hautpflege Produkte. Getreu nach der Idee von Dr. O. Druckrey geben wir jeden Tag aufs Neue unser Bestes, genauso wie er 1925 damit begann.